Cute DIY!!!

image

I tried this DIY last week and I wrote down all of my dreams on cute colored paper(construction paper πŸ˜‚)and put it in with tape because I really don’t have those ringy circle things lol. You should try this DIY! By the way, this picture was off from the Internet because mine just sucks lol. You can also read you’re dreams as Well! I remember an dream from when I was 4! It was a blond haired girl picking a dandelion and blowing it in the meadowlands. It was beautiful! Well I got to go so this is it for now!!! Byesises!!

3 thoughts on “Cute DIY!!!

Leave a Reply

